UPTU: Admit Card (Online)

Important Links

  1. UPTU: Admit Card (Internet Copy)
  2. UPTU: Admission Notice and Information Brochure – State Entrance Examination-2010
  3. UPTU-Florida International University, USA Dual Degree Programme
  4. Information Brochure – 2010
  5. Admission Notice SEE-UPTU:2010
  6. Reg. vacant seats of M.Tech./M.Pharma.

5 Responses to UPTU: Admit Card (Online)

  1. akshay says:

    sir could i have my last year admit card ……..my form no…is 274250

  2. akshay says:

    sir plz…will u mail me my last year admit card……

  3. anand singh says:

    when we’ll get EEE admit card???

  4. ashwaria srivastava says:

    sir i don’t find my admit card plz send my admin card on my mail my regi.no -649129 of 2012

  5. admit card says:

    Hi, after reading this amazing article i am as well
    cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends.

Leave a Reply

