UP Board result 2010

  1. U. P. Board Intermediate (Class XII) Examination – 2010To Be announced on 27th May 2010 at 12.00 Noon
  2. Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU)- SEE-UPTU-2010 Results –Likely to be announced on 30
  3. U. P. Board High School (Class X) Examination – 2010To Be announced on 1st June 2010

Source: http://upresults.nic.in/


41 Responses to UP Board result 2010

  1. Rajeev says:

    When result will come out

  2. Vineet says:

    Which website I should look for result.

  3. abhishek katiyar says:

    Hi Vineet,

    Please refer following website for result http://upresults.nic.in/

    Regards,
    Abhishek

  4. mohit says:

    find result

  5. satyendra kumar kushwaha says:

    hi
    which website show the result

  6. Javed says:

    It side is very clear

  7. […] Board result 2010 U. P. Board Intermediate Class XII Examination 2010 To Be announced on 27th May 2010 at 12.00 Noon Uttar Pradesh Technical […]

  8. Hi

    Click on this url type in you roll number : –
    http://upresults.nic.in/In2010/InterGetRoll.htm

    BEST Of LUCK
    Regards,
    Abhishek

  9. Ramesh says:

    Hi Sir,

    Which site to see for UPTU result.

    Thank you

  10. satyendra kumar kushwaha says:

    which website of show the result

  11. Anuj says:

    Hi,

    Please check this sites for results

    http://upresults.nic.in/HS2010/HighGetRoll.htm – 10th
    http://upresults.nic.in/In2010/InterGetRoll.htm -12th

    Best of Luck

  12. VIOLA DODSON says:

    I’ve been looking around abhishekkatiyar.wordpress.com and really am impressed by the awesome content material here. I work the nightshift at my job and it really gets boring. I have been coming right here for the past couple nights and reading. I simply needed to let you know that I have been enjoying what I’ve seen and I look forward to reading more.

  13. Gucci Shoes says:

    Thank you for publishing this it was helpful for a paper I am at this time writing for my finals. Thanks

    [url=http://www.guccidiscountstore.com]Gucci Sneakers[/url]

  14. Ernie says:

    Your headline keyword “up board result 2010 free to share your though…” is not absorbing but I think some subscribers might be interested.

  15. Yahoo News…

    This is really good news today….

  16. Prashant kumar says:

    See

  17. Check your high school result -2011

    HIGH SCHOOL (CLASS X) EXAMINATION RESULT – YEAR 2011

    http://upresults.nic.in/HS2011/HighGetRoll.htm

    Best of Luck :)

  18. shyam sunder says:

    hi sir i want my result on my e mail id my e mail id is ddswami_7@hotmail.com . my roll no. is 0260900.year 2010.my name is shyam sunder s/o chandra prakash.I requesting you please send my mark sheet on my mail id.

  19. arti says:

    hi sir i want my result on my e mail id my e mail id is amittripathi1008@gmail.com my roll no. is 1521912.clas-12 year 2010.my name is arti d/o shiv vishal.I requesting you please send my mark sheet on my mail id.

  20. arman says:

    Dear Sir
    i request i want my result on my email id: my email id is
    arman.gx@gmail.com My roll number is:21124881 10th class year2010 my name is Arman khan& My father name is :Sanaulla
    i requesting you please send my mark sheet on may mail id

    thanks
    Arman khan

  21. arman says:

    Sorry Sir
    may rool number is ;2112481 Arman khan

  22. Anti Galau says:

    Anti Galau…

    […]UP Board result 2010 « Free to share your thoughts[…]…

  23. Gautam chaturvedi says:

    Might is right

  24. Anish kumar says:

    Roll number-561075

  25. Ashwani pandey says:

    Roll number-56225

  26. Rahul says:

    Hi sir myself rahul s/o sri prasuram pd. n im 12th class student my roll number is 369384 reequesting to u pls send my marksheet on my email id

  27. raja ali says:

    hi sir i want my result on my e mail id my e mail id is my roll no. is 4207801clas-10th year 2009.my name is raja ali s/o mohd ahmed saeed .I requesting you please send my mark sheet …acctually sir i lost my 10th mark sheet and know i want to take admmition in invertis university thats way i need my mark sheet siiir please send me my mark sheet …….pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ……………you are my last way to get my mark sheet backkk……….

  28. raja ali says:

    hi sir i want my result on my e mail id my e mail id is kingali0153khusboo@gmail.com my roll no. is 4207801clas-10th year 2009.my name is raja ali s/o mohd ahmed saeed .I requesting you please send my mark sheet …acctually sir i lost my 10th mark sheet and know i want to take admmition in invertis university thats way i need my mark sheet siiir please send me my mark sheet …….pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ……………you are my last way to get my mark sheet backkk……….

  29. nadeem main says:

    respected sir send my markshet and certificate on my email id nadeem.bhai386@gmail.com
    nadeem main s/o maqsood main rol number 1166707- 2010
    plz sir is me required arjent

  30. I savor, cause I found just what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  31. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safe.

    Do you have any recommendations?

  32. MOHD AHMED says:

    Sir mujhe u.p.board intermediat class 12th ka Roll no. 247664 ka result chahiye…..

  33. […] UP Board result 2010 | Free to share your thoughts https://abhishekkatiyar.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/up-board-result-2010/ May 27, 2010 … U. P. Board Intermediate (Class XII) Examination – 2010 – To Be announced on 27th May 2010 at 12.00 Noon Uttar Pradesh Technical … […]

  34. sociofinancement

    UP Board result 2010 | Free to share your thoughts

  35. Dharmendra jaiswal says:

    Sat I rekavast you ki mar Aapa se Nivadan hi ki MARA Nambar Dana ki mahan kam kar

  36. Rahul Shankar says:

    sir my result is not showing in up board website my roll number is 3367256 pls help me to get this problem solved it is very urgent for me..

  37. Rahul Shankar says:

    sir my result is not showing in up board website my roll number is 3367256 of 2010 intermediate. pls help me to get this problem solved it is very urgent for me..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 222 other followers

