Aero India 2011

  • Online registration for exhibitors starts from 10 June 2010.  Last date of exhibitors registration is 31 Dec.  2010.
  • Click here to register online for your participation in Aero India 2011. After registration you will receive an Email specifying Login details to access Exhibitor Zone.
  • Registered Exhibitors please Click here to Log into Exhibitor zone for booking space.

Source: http://www.aeroindia.in/Default.aspx#

8 Responses to Aero India 2011

  1. Marie Chelle says:

    Thank you very much my friend, you are very kind in sharing this useful information with? others…. The details were such a blessing, thanks.

  2. Benito III says:

    Fabulous post! Loved reading your great post, I always can tag it

  3. Thanks so much for this wonderful article;this is the kind of thing that keeps me on track through out these day. I have been searching around for your site after being referred to them from a buddy and was thrilled when I found it after searching for awhile. Being a avid blogger, I’m glad to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. I would like to comment to show my appreciation for your blog as it is very appleaing, and many bloggers do not get acceptance they deserve. I am sure I’ll visit again and will send some of my friends.

  4. Thanks so much for your flawless blog;this is the stuff that keeps me awake through my day. I’ve been looking around for your site after asked to visit them from a buddy and was thrilled when I was able to find it after searching for some time. Being a avid blogger, I’m dazzled to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. I would like to comment to show my appreciation for your website as it is very challenging to do, and many bloggers do not get acceptance they deserve. I am sure I’ll visit again and will send some of my friends.

  5. Elizabeth says:

    Thanks very much for your brilliant article;this is the words that keeps me awake through my day. I’ve been searching around for your site after I heard about them from a buddy and was pleased when I was able to find it after searching for long time. Being a avid blogger, I’m glad to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. I would like to comment to show my appreciation for your page as it is very challenging to do, and many bloggers do not get acknowledgment they deserve. I am sure I’ll drop by again and will send some of my friends.

  6. HoN Maphack says:

    Thanks very much for this flawless blog;this is the kind of thing that keeps me on track through the day. I have been searching around for your site after being referred to them from a buddy and was thrilled when I was able to find it after searching for awhile. Being a demanding blogger, I’m pleased to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. Just wanted to comment to show my support for your article as it is very interesting, and many writers do not get acceptance they deserve. I am sure I’ll visit again and will send some of my friends.

  7. Ram says:

    Hi Abhishek,

    Thanks for sharing information, helped me to plan my trip according to Air Show event

    Thanks
    Ram

  8. Camela says:

    I have frequented your port before. The more I take in, the more I keep coming back! This article was vey helpful to me

Leave a Reply

